Skip to content

My Book, A Chronicle of Echoes, is Now Available on Kindle

June 11, 2014

My newly-released whistle blower book detailing the expliotation of American public education, A Chronicle of Echoes: Who’s Who in the Implosion of American Public Education, is now available on Kindle.

For some reason, the Kindle link is separate from the link for the paperback and hardcover.

The Kindle link lacks all reviewer information that is available for people to read when viewing the paperback and hardcover versions.

The good news is that the Kindle link has the activated “look inside” feature.

I am trying to get both links put in the same place. (Sigh.)

Until then, the Kindle version is pretty well hidden on the vast Amazon site.

Please spread the work for me.

Tweet the news, if you don’t mind.

My book has a hashtag on Facebook:  #chronicleofechoes

It also has a Facebook page.

Thank you.

 

book_cover

From → Book Reviews

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment